Massive shakeup via AKB48G at Dai Sokaku Matsuri – Which members went to which group! / Nogizaka46 also involved!


As expected, there were massive changes to AKB48G (AKB48 Groups – AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, HKT48 and Team 4 but also involving Nogizaka46).

The changes are as follows:

AKB48 Changes

Takahashi Mina becomes Team A captain again, Nakamura Mariko becomes a vice captain

Nakanishi Chiyori (HKT48) goes to Team A

Miyawaki Sakura (HKT48) goes to Team A (AKB48) (concurrent), also becomes vice-captain of HKT48 Team KIV

Furahata Nao (SKE48 Team KII) is concurrent with Team A

Tomonaga Mio (HKT48) goes to Team B (AKB48) (concurrent)

Watanabe Mayu (Team A of AKB48) returns back to Team B (AKB48)

Yokoyama Yui (AKB48) went to Team K and is now the new captain

Vice Captain of Team K will now be Kitahara Rie

Kuramochi Asuka becomes the new Team B Captain of AKB48

Vice Captain for Team B is Oya Shizuka

Nogizaka46’s Ikoma Rina goes to Team B (concurrent)

SKE48 Changes

Oba Mina is now Co-Captain of SKE48 (Team KII) along with Furukawa Airi

Miyazawa Sae (SHN48) goes to SKE48 Team S as Captain (concurrent)

Sato Mieko will be vice-president of Team S

Iwata Karen (AKB48) transfers to Team S

Yamauchi Suzuran (AKB48) transfers to Team S

Suda Akari becomes Team E Captain

Umemoto Madoka becomes Team E Vice-Captain

Sato Sumire (AKB48) goes to SKE48 Team E

Tani Marika (HKT48) transfers to Team E

NMB48 Changes

Kashiwagi Yuki (AKB48 – TEAM B) is concurrent with Team N (NMB48)

Kikuchi Ayaka (AKB48) goes to Team N (NMB48)

Murashige Anna (HKT48) goes to Team N (NMB48)

Fujie Reina (AKB48) goes to Team M (NMB48)

Umeda Ayaka (AKB48) goes to Team BII (NMB48)

Ichikawa Miori is no longer concurrent and is a permanent member with NMB48

HKT48 Changes

Yabuki Nako, Tanaka Miku promoted to Team H

Miyawaki Sakura now vice-captain of Team KIV

Kimoto Kanon (SKE48 Team E) goes to HKT48 Team KIV (Concurrent)

Kusaba Manami and Fukugawa Maiko has been promoted to Team KIV

TEAM 4 Changes

Kotani Riho (Team N of NMB48) is now concurrent with Team 4

Kizaki Yuria of SKE48 becomes Vice Captain of Team 4

Mukaichi Mion and Komiyama Haruka is promoted to Team 4

Kato Reina (AKB48) goes to Team 4

JKT48 Changes

Chikano Rina (AKB48) goes to JKT48

Nogizaka 46 Changes

Matsui Rena becomes a new member of Nogizaka46


Matsui Jurina will still be Team S (SKE48) and concurrent with AKB48 Team K

Yamamoto Sayaka will still be Team N (NMB48) and concurrent with AKB48 Team K

Yagura Fukou (NMB48) is concurrent with Team M and AKB48 Team A

For more information, especially moves within various groups, please visit this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *