@JAM ALLSTARS 2014 upcoming single


With one of the largest collaborative idol events ever put together in Japan, @JAM EXPO 2014 will feature dozens of idol groups, a special single featuring a member from five idol groups will participate.

The members include Sekine Azusa from Up Up Girls Kakkokari, Arai Hitomi from Tokyo Girls Style, Aizawa Risa from Dempagumi inc., Takahashi Mari from Dorothy Little Happy and Suzuki Mariya from Cheeky Parade.

The single titled “Yume no Suna – theme of @JAM”, will be released on August 30th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *